Book awards

Following on from yesterday, my work friend H, when at work pretty much runs the joint with OCD meticulous efficiency. Whilst visiting her yesterday she enquired how her awards displays were doing? With down cast shameful face I admitted no one had really took on the responsibility to upkeep it in her absence :(. So today I did some H like OCD chores, like restocking the awards display ( ordering spares for when these lot get taken out) and I also tidied the cupboard and put everything back in its rightful place. I then took photo's and sent them to H to set her mind at ease :).
It was really really good to actually do library work for a change, instead of just dealing with the local homelessness, registry appointments, CAB enquiries or Housing Benefit and Council Tax complaints. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.