MURDER!!!!

It’s no panic....just a Murder Mystery Party.
I was so pleased I took yesterday off to get ready as today I was invigilating again...Maths and medicine through History!!!!
However the highlight of today was our party. I’d sourced some good props and my guests were great characters. 2 of the couples hadn’t met before but I think it worked well. Unfortunately I was the body but it meant I could host well.
The murder took place on a yacht and there was lots of affairs going on between the characters. It was very funny.
The menu went down well....
Butternut soup
Steak and Ale casserole with mustard mash and greens
Lemon syllabub, Apple crumble and or plum pudding
....all washed down with several bottles of wine.
Everyone was stuffed after this so I how have a fridge full of cheese :)))))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.