Arachne's Work

She's been busy on the outside of my bedroom window, but no sign of her.
The eXtra : a brief flash of blue skies and a Japanese Anemone continuing out in the yard.

Thanks for yesterdays supportive encouragement to Blip when it suites. Perhaps it was that, that meant as soon as I saw the web I reached for camera and wanted to share it with you all. I feel that my alertness to beauty around me , especially in the mornings, is an indicator that depression does not has me entirely in its grip.

So the Brexit Bill published last night . All 110 pages of it with a similar number of accompanying notes. Now 3 days to debate it. Seems like madness to me in spite of Jacob RM's scathing : " we've been debating it for 4 years", yes, but not this bill you ain't.
I shall watch later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.