LapsedCanon

By LooseCanon

Ready to go

Emergency blip today. Not only is the weather horribly grey again but we are getting ready to go on holiday.

We are off to Tromso in Norway with hopes of seeing the Northern Lights. However, the weather forecast isnt looking good so expectations are not very high :-( The down jacket in the picture was a Christmas present from Jane which was very fortuitous as she bought it for me before she even knew we were going to the arctic circle as that was a present from me!

Panic stations this morning when I couldnt find my passport. I even got as far as looking up the passport office with a view to trying to get a replacement. Luckily, it turned up - in its proper place!!

I am taking my laptop with me so hopefully will be able to post some Blips over the next few days (± Aurora Borealis) Failing that I will back-blip when I return.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.