Long suffering Popeye...

For some reason the app on the Android wouldn't let me write anything in the description box.

So the simplest thing to do was to post it and then go into the browser and write my description from there!

I have been experimenting yesterday with photographs of Popeye not so much because they're Popeye but because I was experimenting in portrait mode, and the various other settings to try and learn all about the camera.

I found stuff online which told me about the Android camera, but there isn't really an awful lot on the latest software Android 10 so I'm having to do a bit of guess work here.

I must have a good 400 photographs of Popeye between yesterday and today. I will delete most of them because they're just experiments to learn about all the settings on the phone camera.

This portrait setting will be good for my photographs of butterflies, but I need someone to practice on and that is poor Popeye at the moment.

He keeps hiding further and further under my orange fleece on my bed...

Snapseed on Android won't let me do the copyright sign by my name, and neither will it let me do my name any smaller than this, and I find this name a bit too large in proportion to the photograph...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.