An Early Morning Walk In Pinktober

I have often said that I will take pictures of anything that interests me, so when my sweet fried, Jane, pointed called my attention to this crumpled snakeskin on the hike and bike trail, I couldn't resist taking a few shots of it. I fell in love with the texture and the pareidolia that I saw there. And when I heard the sirens from the firetruck on the road, I turned and snapped a couple of quick shots of that.  When I got home, the thought occurred to me that perhaps the two shots could be layered to create a kind of double exposure.  Please click the link below to help provide mammograms fir those who cannot afford them---it will cost you nothing....  https://thebreastcancersite.greatergood.com/clicktogive/bcs/home

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.