Fog Lights Shining

Outside was largely blank this morning as I looked out the window but I had an appointment in Teignmouth so I went in a little early to see what I might find in the way of misty scenes. It was lifting fast though and had gone from the pier and the front but I thought it might be lingering on Back Beach. As I walked down Lifeboat Lane towards the beach I could see the lights of the ferry shining out and it looked great waiting there with it's gangplank down. That was the first image I took and despite wandering around for another half hour that's the one that makes my blip today.

It was proper chilly this morning and I was soon wishing I had a pair of gloves in my pocket.

It's Wideangle Wednesday hosted by BobsBlips (Thanks Bob) and the theme this week is 'Sea or Water' and that's always good for me! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.