Cheating again

With a thoroughly miserable day weather wise and a couple of nights of poor sleep at work, taking a photo has been low on my list of priorities. This photo was taken a few days ago. I've been foraging for rosehips lately to feed the horses. They are full of good stuff. Jeepers couldn't believe his luck when I allowed him to have a rosehip buffet on the hoof. 

This morning I took some very rare 'me' time and met a friend for lunch which was lovely. Then a trip to the horses where I got thoroughly soaked through. 

Talisker had been away to the vets all morning, no doubt wooing the lady vets. On his arrival home, Gorgeous and I woofer walked at Wasdale.

Thankfully home for the next couple of days, I shall mostly chill oot, min. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.