just a moment to enjoy

By chrissel

Good bye...

.... Cyprus :) Our flight was early in the morning (3.15 am)... all went well and smoothly, even the changing at the huge airport in Frankfurt... I can’t complain but I am very happy the flying is over ;) In Dresden, we went for lunch, picked up my Elli at our son’s place and finally were home at 5 pm :) I am very happy that we had that wonderful holiday but even more that I am back home and can carry on with life where I left it... a life full of family :) My dad is happy that he now can look forward to  my 10 pm visits again where I help him and mum with his ‘bed ceremony’ :) Something I missed too ;) And I had to promise him to teach him backgammon :)))) Looking forward to this :) But before I need a long long sleep ;)
Thank you for all your wonderful words, stars and the special heart on yesterday’s blip :) Very kind :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.