The witches of Eastwick

Early doors at Jazz after dark, Lucy, Nicola and I.

Go to bed about three after winding down catching up with the bake off.

I went for a long walk today caught up with my brother on the phone, ordered some new boots for stage which took a while because I had to find a new supplier track down the ones that I wanted but they are now ordered!

I was going to go for a dress fitting but the tailor called me just as I was leaving to say that her son had broken his arm and she had to go and pick him up, she was beside herself, good news is I heard back from her later he’s hasn’t broken any bones but he’s bruised and shaken.

We are going to give the kitchen a makeover so we spent some time measuring cupboards and having a look at what we can afford, we’re going to do it really cheaply but it will be better than it is now whatever we do!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.