Moiling not Boiling

What with looking after Bert Baxter, and sometimes catching a glimpse of Pandora’s nether garments out on the washing green, I think Adrian Mole would have been tipped over the top by the B word.  In his way he was his very own activist and political reader.  No appearance for him at the ICA.  No information is available about the thoughts of Adrian Henri; or that deft guitarist Andy Roberts.  I’ve enjoyed my day off; it included a call from my whisky broker from inside the Tomintoul WS.  I wasn’t even aware he had left Orkney.  That partly explains why there were no lights on in the hoose last night. 

This snapette was taken from below the old fishermen’s bothy.  The wind is meant to get up overnight.  Are the Hoy Hills knowingly over-blipped?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.