Its the Way It Is

By Jeano

Ahem

I said ahem

Oh yes Vince sweetie pie, you have my full attention.

Jean as you know I am very fond of ladies

Yes I had guessed that Vince

I am particularly fond of you Jean ... but I think you know that

Ah Vince (me blushing) I am chuffed

Oh yes yes don’t get all dewy eyed on me.

But Vince I

Now as I was saying before you keep interrupting me, I am very fond of ladies and I want all the ladies in my life to be fit and well. I want them to take care of themselves and keep themselves in good check physically. As you know Jean this is Pink October Month especially concentrating on an illness that affects ladies. I think you get my drift Jean and that’s all I am saying. (Vince blush)

Ok Vincemeister I get your drift.

But Vince you need to shout your message out from the rooftops

Ok Jean here goes .......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.