hello again

By admirer

RHUS TYPHINA LEAVES

A beautiful day with warm sunshine, what a wonderful gift.
I planted some tulip bulbs in a pot. 
And I started ro read a book which I found in the library with the title The subconsciious language (1967). It is about the radical explanation of the psychodynamics of communication. It seems a very learned book to me, but somehow it appealed to me. I am curious of what it will bring me.
My sister phoned us and we had facetime conversation later. She was overjoyed because of the house she and her partner had seen today and it was perfect, and they will buy it as soon as possible.
It is become a bit late now, but I will catch up as much as I can.

My entry for the Abstract Thursday with the theme: autumn.
Huge thanks to Ingeborg for hosting.
Also a photo for the Blip Community challenge: seasons, and of course the colour blitz of hobbs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.