Flow

I had busy day today! In the morning I had an appointment in the Tays Hatanpää Hospital with a surgeon about the upcoming operation. 

Then I drove hubby to work and picked up Peetu from home. I drove to Tays Central Hospital's new parking garage, admired the new main entrance lobby and went to the Cancer Centre to have a Herceptin injection (targeted cancer drug for HER2-Positive Breast Cancer). I'll have the injection every three weeks for a year. 

The photo is from the new lobby. The new art work on the right hand side is called Flow and it has been designed byTeija-Tuulia Ahola.

I had a short walk with Peetu in Kauppi before I had an appointment in 
the occupational health center, where I got an influenza vaccination. I also visited Maria Stereo's exhibition next to the health center. She breaks porcelain decorative items and creates art of clued pieces. A photo as an extra.

Then a walk in the Näsinkallio park with Peetu and time to drive home and get some rest!


+11°C, mostly cloudy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.