inimmoralclaws

By inimmoralclaws

Wicker Ball...

I was up bright and early today. I don't like early mornings.
I was up for a prayer meeting. I'm not very good at prayer meetings (Praying is important and I enjoy it, but my attention span isn't good enough for normal prayer meetings!)
But I drank coffee, ate pastries and prayed nonetheless.
Then I put in some hours at the office, and headed home to spend he prevening with Mrs Claws, playing games and watching a film.
All in all it's been quiet birthday.
Tonight I am off out to play some 5-a-side... my first game as a 27 year old! They've promised to go gentle on me!

Today's blip is of nothing important. It is a wicker ball that belongs to our rabbit Hippo, who would have featured but he was hiding from me. I pulled out the curtain and focussed the spotlight on it, and this is the result!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.