Life with Alice

By elirin

Eating Out

Mum said: Hey Alice, I’m going to run some errands, do you want to come? Normally I never get to come when she runs errands, but she said a couple of them would be fun for me and I could stay in the car for the others. So I said OK! (I would have said OK no matter what, but don’t tell her that)

So first she went alone into a store. Then we went to the pet shop to scout for Christmas gifts and we also got some liver chips because we were out of them. Very exciting visit on the whole. Except mum showed me doggie boots. No. No thanks. Not in a million years. So we didn’t get any.

Then she went to another store, and then it was time for lunch! At the Golden Seagull! And it was sunshiny so we could sit outside instead of in the car. Awesome! (There are other restaurants available)

Not bad, huh?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.