Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

Oh what a Beautiful morning.......

So the last day of this first week back at work! Such a lovely crisp morning with lots of blip potential en route. Unfortunately I was running late so couldnt stop. I did get a nice photo from the 10th floor of the car park but then when I went for a walk at lunchtime I snapped this.

The Cathedral looked gorgeous against the crisp blue sky so had to be my choice for today. One of the things I'm loving about working in the city centre is being able to go out for a walk at lunch. Where I worked previously there really wasnt anywhere to go. Its amazing how many stunning buildings there are in Wakefield. Was lovely and quiet too with all the Christmas hustle and bustle gone.

Left work late and saw even more blip potential, all have been added to my blip book for future blips.

Yet another great . Hope you've all had a have lovely day too. x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.