airedaleknitter

By airedaleknitter

Falling apart!

Took this on the the way to the opticians this morning. My fairly new glasses broke last night, but thankfully the opticians are replacing the frames free of charge, though it has been a difficult day with out them.

I am still being driven insane with what I thought was toothache. So another emergency trip to the dentist today. Xrays have shown nothing but she replaced a filling where part of the tooth had chipped off but sadly doesn’t think that is what is causing it.

Hoping to be able to play at band practice tonight, but at the moment I’m not hopeful.

The leaves on the ground looked very pretty this morning, but it has been heavy rain since then so i’m Pleased I got a blip in the bag early on or I would have had another blipless day!

Must try harder.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.