Little Larry Academy

By emyjane2

Addicted to Larry

Best viewed *Larger*

I think we're all addicted to Larry now. Sorry for the less then light photo, it did decide to rain very early on, alas!

I am addicted. I admit it. He's got me through so much this last year or so. I do believe he was divinely sent. When I needed someone or something the most. Little Larry turned up via the angel of his dad - Larry Legs. He's constant. Daily. He's there, always. And I hope he always is for many years to come. There are no words to describe the deep love I have for him, a love I've never felt. Nor the deep respect & understanding I have. He's not a pet. He's not tame. And I don't encourage him. He answers to his name because he wants to. I don't force him. But then, how can you force a wild bird?

500 blips - not all technically Larry - but at least over 400 are him. If you look at the bottom right of this screen & the blip on this day last year, see, it's Larry... the King of robins & my own particular addiction. They say there is cream for it! ;)

Thank you for all those who have fallen in love with Larry, have needed their Larry fix & like me, have become addicted to him over this past year or so. I'm sure if he knew, he'd be extremely humbled. Today, I did say out loud at him. "Smile for your blip friends" & even in the pouring rain, he did... :) Feathery xxx's

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.