Daily Wild

By emyjane

Planetarium

Best viewed *larger*

Or wild wet, drizzly, wild bokeh.

Fog today, amazing sunrise, must learn to keep the camera upstairs, as was half asleep when opened up the blind & no energy to run downstairs to get the camera. I think when you've been blipping for this long you feel, oh well, can't be bothered, something will turn up during the day. I had high hopes the fog would lift to sunshine, but no such luck. it lifted to rain! But I managed to get this!

It's Larry's 500th blip tonight - yay!

Addicted to Larry

I really wanted sunshine & for Larry to be everywhere, so I had several places to take his photo, but alas, as ever, rain. Won't be dry till Sunday now. As Australia burns, this part of Old Blighty disappears under another inch of thick oozing mud. :( xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.