Red, Green, and Blue

By GemmoMC

Empty & Full Evian Bottles

Even though the tap water is drinkable, I find it hard to drink. So I just buy bottled water. Evian is so good. I can really tell the difference. I must have some seriously acute taste bud sensitivity because the tap water is actually not that bad. I did talk about my water drinking habits before so enough about that.

Tonight, a friend's sister came to visit and my roommate had a little dinner for all of us. She made pasta with shrimp and it was so good. For dessert we had Spanish hot chocolate and it was comparable to the one I had in Barcelona.

Oh yeah, earlier today I took the bus home from the tram station and when I got off, public transportation controllers came in to the bus to check if there were any people who hopped on the bus without paying. It was a bit cool, but scary at the same time. Luckily I wasn't caught back in Rome for not paying when I hopped on the bus, tram, and train!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.