Annieone

By Annieone

A Study...!!!

In concentration...haha but this is actually a begging pose..
Begging buttered Rich Tea biscuits from my hubby!!!

Unfortunately I’m not in great shape today...having been literally doubled over with severe lower abdominal pain yesterday afternoon...having had niggling cramps on and off all last week. Got an appointment with the out of hours emergency Doc last night at 1am....so am on antibiotics for possible infection. BP is also high so have to see my own doc on Tuesday..trying to avoid our local hospital A&E as these days it is manically busy and not a very pleasant place.

This means I’m not enjoying the really nice weather this long weekend is bringing.....however I am looking forward to the Strictly results show tonight...!!!??

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.