Furnace Lass

By furnacelass

Loch Fyne at Low Light

A beautiful sunny, misty day which started off with very low visbility,the loch and hills shrouded in mist. By the afternoon much of the mist had lifted so I set off up the hill to see what kind of mist / sunny views there might be.

It was really great getting back out on the hill and up through the forest. Wish I had blipped some of the lovely light in the forest as by the time I came out on to the open hill much of the good light had gone. I did setup the tripod and wait for the light down the loch to change as it usually does. A case of " Not tonight Josephine! " As it was I did manage a few blips down the loch in very low light, thank goodness for the tripod.

Not as good light as last night , definitely different with all the misty clouds starting to gather below waht was left of the golden light which lasted as long as a blink!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.