See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

The End?

........I'm seriously stuck in a rut at the moment, I can't get out walking like I used to and I think my photography has gone to pot :-(
I managed a short stroll near a different lake but had to stick to the main path instead of investigating the wooded area because the paths were very uneven there, so didn't get any photos that I was happy with :-/
My ' get-up-and-go ' has got up and gone and I'm considering not renewing my Blip membership......... it's still a lovely place but it's not the same for me anymore, I feel I should put more into it because you get out what you put in but my enthusiasm is low.
I might even take a complete break from it but I wonder if that would make me feel even worse, who knows.
Anyway, time will tell.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.