Wedding-Best Man-Family

Our 5th wedding since the end of August but delightful because our whole family was there and LongLegs was the Best Man.

My kids have grown up with the Grooms family so we were all there.

And so fabulous to get the photo booth strip with the 8 of us plus SkyeMan and Puddleduck. What a treat. I was just aware that WelshBoy wasn’t with us but he will be at the next wedding.

LongLegs was a lovely Best Man. He ran around all day helping things to run smoothly. His speech praised the Grooms mummy, my friend, and the Groom, mixed with all the appropriate teasing and laughter , and the Lord Jesus, the Mighty Saviour of all of us. :-)

And I got to see my lot and special special friends dance with fun and laughter. :-) :-)

And we got to dance too. :-)

And the extra photo isn’t anything special, if it weren’t for all of mine and their friends partying ....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.