Peter again

I launched my facebook photography site last night. 
If anyone is interested, click here.
This morning I checked what has happened and was quite pleased with the resonance.
But still a lot of work to put in.

Peter was here just after 1 pm and we started shooting after a coffee and a chat.
He had also brought the flyers for the studio event we are planning on the 28th of November. Great that he is getting things done!

We were after a landscape shot with my purple backdrop, that can have text added. We looked at the first batch and I decided to do a few more shots as the creases in the backdrop annoyed me.
Then we shot off to William, to put some flyers there and grabbed some food.
Back home Peter wrapped up and I started editing the shot.
I had also a long call with Christina, to whom I had not spoken for a while.
Now waiting for the man to come home. 
He is getting later and later .... not good.

Blipping the final "Peter" shot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.