MonoMonday - spots and stripes

I made some Quince jelly yesterday with some quinces I got from a neighbour. I bought the labels and string in a kit ages ago and I was glad to use them. There are spots on the label and stripes on the string for the MonoMonday theme. It rained this morning and the temperature only got to 8 degrees so the Indian summer is finally over. It is currently 1.9 degrees. We are due for some frosts this week, as well.
I went for an exercise ECG this afternoon as I have been having some chest tightness when walking. The cardiologist wasn't expecting to find anything but there were some light changes . Unusual, seeing as there isn't any heart disease in the family.  I need to have a cardiac catheter somewhere - they don't have a cath lab in our area. 
Thanks to Chantler63 for hosting MM this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.