pipjc

By pipjc

This boy melts my heart

This is my partners nephew Charlie, I first met him at about 8 weeks old and have seen him grow up into the fiesty rough and tumble 5 year that he is today. He is wonderful, he has big blue eyes and a loving fiesty spirit that runs though him... normally it is lots of play, fun and excitment - but sometimes it all gets a bit to much for him! I felt a little cruel taking this picture, after he'd got in a bit of a tiz about some game that wasn't going right, but how could I not!

I was so pleased that I captured the moment spot on! Later on he asked me to delete it, because he didn't want me to have a picture of him looking sad! ... There is no way this is being deleted, I can't wait to bring it out on his 18th birthday!

x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.