Caught in the moment

For a tiny moment tonight I was in a car that was traveling parallel to a train and at the same speed. For about 30 secs I could see at least 4 different tables with 4 different interactions going on...all in slowed down time. I have a good friend that I hope one day I will write a book with- they are kind lots of things to me but sometimes like a muse...maybe?That probably sound rubbish and a little shallow when I read it back it is not supposed to.... My mind works in a productive and different way to how it usually does when I talk to them...I'm hoping one day we will write a book together- not sure it will see the light but if it does it will be VERY good and it will capture and analyse moments like this...

On another note I am into promoting this wonderful fab unsigned band. If you are child of the 70s or 80s I think you will live this video...think pillow fights and feathers!
IT IS worth the click I promise

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.