A VERY SMELLY WALK!!

Had forgotten to change the bedroom clock, and unfortunately got up at 4.30am instead of 5.30am, however I made a cup of tea and just after 6.30am set off for the canal. After a two mile walk saw tractor lights and smelt this terrible smell, well it was the farmer spraying the field, I can honestly say I have never smelt anything like it. When I got home I had to change my clothes and have a shower, and I could still smell that smell.
I loved this photo in the morning mist and the tractor, the extra was a swan I came upon, which luckily I had food in my bag for.
There was a hard frost this morning and very cold, you can see the frost in the blip.
My friend came from Edinburgh this afternoon and has just left, so I am trying to force myself to take the dogs out for their last walk, although I do not really want to leave the heat of the house.
Many thanks for the response to yesterday's blip, and many thanks for you visit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.