Fungi

An early start today  KG went to play his friendly bowls and I went to the parish magazine collating.  when KG got back I suggested going out and we were going to go to the Dobbies near Gloucester.   The A38 was busy as we reached the traffic lights  but by the time we got to the turn off for the motorway it was gridlocked - we carried on and decided we would visit another garden centre  but when we saw the tail back we decided to take the lanes and KG did a brilliant job of getting us back - we then went to out Dobbies at Wyevale and were going to have lunch but we were a tad early so we dropped the car off home and walked to the Ship and used our vouchers.  My blip is I think of Bracket Fungi that was on the tree.
Having goggled the M5 accident - I found out that it happened early this morning and another accident further day happened later
Rather a dull chilly day today 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.