scotguide

By scotguide

Autumn calm!

Another beauty frosty morning! Beautiful sunny autumn day !
I’ve had a calm pamper morning...... :)
Chummed my dear friend to Dundee for an appointment, had a walk around the college of art area , found a very lovely coffee shop where my friend joined me after & we indulged in a wee piece of carrot cake......delicious!
Driving home into the low sun as we crossed the River Tay in Perth the water was so calm& tranquil with a mirror image! Taken from the travelling car!
Perth has won the Britain in Bloom category ! Yay!my home town , the other successful places are Bridge of Earn ( my dear Mum’s home village) , St Andrews & Haddington , well done to all!!
A night of knitting & watching tv!
Another grand day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.