Allium

A quick dried flower blip as its been a busy day.  I managed to speak to mu husband in the morning and was very relieved to hear that he sounds almost back to his usual self and has given up worrying about his lack of memory of yesterdays events.  My neighbours drove me to Escot Park to pick up the car which had been left there overnight and I am glad to have it back as its higher driving position makes it so much easier on a sore back.  Then it was a day of contacting my husband in hospital to find out how he's doing and keeping various people and friends informed.  By the late afternoon he was about to have an MRI scan but they thought he would have to wait for the consultants to view the results before any thought of coming home happens, so he will be staying in another night.I headed up to pay him a visit and take some toiletries and fresh clothes.  He seems well and is itching to come home but we will have to wait till tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.