Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

winter berries

Today was a really nice spring like day, I think it was up to about 7C however a sign on the way home at lunch read 15C. I was hoping to get down to the park after work and get some nice sunset shots however the clouds rolled in at 3 and everything got dark quicker. I managed a few shot and got these white berries they almost look like snow balls.

While I was out at the lake I think I found my lone goose again. Now however I am not as concerned for him as I think he is flying and there is also grass available to feed on once again.

Last night was very frustrating to place a blip or do anything on the internet as my service provider went down for most of the night there were very many unhappy people about that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.