View from the croft gate

By Croftcrafts

Magnus

I went for lunch with Rhona and Magnus to the Farm museum. A lovely lunch and then we went out to the play park which was very wet and muddy. Magnus ran to the wooden tractor and slipped on the mud and ended up sitting in a puddle. He had great fun on the tractor and the swing. Rhona changed him as she always carries a pair of trousers. We then went to the Heritage park and walked round it. Well we walked and Magnus ran all the way. Into the children's swing park and he ran to climb up the shute to slide down. We finished the day with a coffee where he entertained the other customers.
Rhona dropped me off and I decided to do a small washing but couldn't get the washing machine to work then discovered I had no power to the sockets. I phoned Angela and she came over and managed to fix it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.