A Plumbers Wife!

By hebsjournal

National Cat Day

Jamie was rolling around generally being a bit of a tart celebrating national cat day!

Sadly, little Sasha, her sister who became my little familiar, disappeared in Late April, just a few weeks before my work life and mental health also imploded. I’m not superstitious as such although sometimes I do wonder if the disappearance of my little black cat may have been a portent of impending bad luck.

I’ve not given up hope. She was chipped and we haven’t had any notifications, so I hold out hope that she’s alive and well and has adopted another human. Maybe one day she’ll just reappear.

Had a really good day today. Meetings and planning. Tomorrow I’m doing three different shoots, so I’m going to be busy! Excellent news.

Third day of meat free eating. Seems to be pretty straightforward!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.