Turtles All The Way Down

By Stacebob

Bleeeeeurgh!

Well, today wasn't quite what I wanted; I had every intention of making that extra hour count to catch some incredibly needed z's, but ended up waking up at 6:20am due to insane lady pains and needing to change my pants and PJs... I really, really wish my body was more predictable. I was 5 days late this time, but I can't keep wasting sanitary products by wearing them overnight "just in case". In August I was 9 days early for one cycle, so it's not like I can just wear stuff overnight for 10 days before and after I'm due... ARGH. 

My early start did mean that we were able to squeeze in 3 spooky scary movies today; Hellraiser 10 (why are there 10 of these?!), Trick R Treat (fine, if you like anthology horrors, which I don't, really) and a rewatch of one of my faves, Shaun of the Dead. I also managed to get a bit of reading done, update my Amazon wishlist for Christmas, and take a really tired and rubbish photo of me modelling my new Ghoul Grumps tee!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.