Black Cherry

By ABPhotos

big eyes ...

... big soul!

Coco has been seen by vet in the morning, she's been shaved in those places where the skin puncture is, on her left back leg and on her right front leg, they looked bad and bruised but doctor Sarah said she will be fine! She cleaned the wounds and Coco didn't have to be sedated as she did really well, my brave girl :)
Here she is, less the cone of shame, i took it down so she could easily eat and drink and popped that cone back again :( Vet wants her to carry that for 2 weeks!
So here she is enjoying her food, while I lay down on the floor, testing my new prime Nikon lens - good old 50mm! I love it :)
If you look carefully you can see me :)

Coco lick lick

On the other note I spotted that couple of Egyptian Geese (BikerBear was right) in the same spot! They are doing just fine :)

Egyptian Geese in a big puddle

Ax

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.