Twoees

By Twoees

Term 2

Sorry about the terrible picture.

Today I had some lectures, our first Oxfam meeting of the term, Sarah and Mark came for dinner and date night.

Date night is something that Mark and I started last term just to make sure that we don't get caught up in the stress of work or I suppose in a way get too comfortable with each other and never do anything fun together. Sounds a bit sad but they were some of my favourite nights last term and it gives us an excuse to go out for a nice meal here and there and not feel guilty about spending money.

Important things to note:
I am super excited about meat free Monday campaign. We are asking people to take a four week pledge to not eat meat on a Monday. Expect to hear lots about it this term!
And so far all of my lectures they have been genuinely interesting - nice change from last term!

Can officially say nice start to the term!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.