Cumbrialass

By Cumbrialass

Wednesday walk

Another sunny day.
 Walked Fletch round the Abbey House grounds then off to Kirkby Lonsdale  to meet our friend John who is up here on holiday.  A stroll through the town and into Avanti which is very pleasant and dog friendly . Fletch as usual was well behaved and was rewarded with a few bits of pizza as well as his 'packed lunch' ie his own biscuits and meat which I brought from home.

There was a parcel waiting when we got home, a  reflective  coat for Fletch.. but it was much too small.. smaller than their given measurements Annoying!  I then spent ages trying to unsuccessfully download the returns label on my old PC. In the end I had to download it on my phone then email it to myself so I could open it up on the PC to print it!  Technology! 

Cold outside so nice to be in the house warm and cosy. Fletch has curled up on 'his' sofa and spent the evening fast asleep. He's had a busy day!

Keep warm everyone .and thank you for the stars.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.