RosInAus

By RosInAus

Tea Break

While we are still in the midst of a heatwave in Australia, I am working in the cooler parts of the day. By 10am this morning in Queensland I'd already done 4 hours work so it was time for a tea break.

And this time I resisted the iced coffee, the raspberry cheesecake and date scones that are so delectable in this cafe. I was really good and had only this herbal tea! I also did some of my secret sketching - very similar to secret blipping of people who have no idea you're doing it.

By early afternoon it was too hot to do any productive work so I watched some cricket and tennis on TV while creating a design to go on a mail box. This will become a blip in due course!

I was amazed at all the good wishes and stars for my Edible Blip yesterday on my 200th blipday - thank you all and for sending it into the spotlight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.