AGGIES

The agerpanthus at the golf club are beginning to flower - only two at this stage.  I thought they were worthy of a snap.

I'm cactus after a very windy, wet and very cold day for golf.
That wind does take it out of you and it blew the buggy over too.

Thank you fellow blippers for the love you gave last night for the extras from down south last weekend.  I have a few more for you tonight:
#1 'Aliens' - so called by Ninniex and I found them fascinating;
Gorgeous colours near Gannet Rock;
Mr Osprey keeping watch over Mrs Osprey and the nest;
Loved the patterns of the wings to the Pink and Grey Galah;
Scarlet Robin and
#6 Yallingup surfer.

At isbi's suggestion I will tag today's blip for Abstract Thursday.  Thank you Ingeborg.  (And thank you isbi)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.