It has been a funny week. I lost one day somewhere in the middle. It was Tuesday and then suddenly came to work and it was Thursday. Very weird feeling. Where did Wednesday go? I suppose it is better than thinking it was Thursday and it being a Wednesday. You know what I mean. I was good in a way, the weekend came quicker. The only disadvantage is that I meant to book a hairdresser and never manage. My visit to the salon is long overdue, I blame the non-existent Wednesday.

So it is the weekend!!! I got home to a lovely pizza and Back to the Future II. Hanna has been watching it asking million of questions. I lost the plot after a while. The sparkling stuff in my glass is not helping. I don't usually turn to alcohol, but it has been quite a week for me - strange at work, busy at home.

Have a good one, Blipworld!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.