Its the Way It Is

By Jeano

I find

your lack of faith disturbing

I really am Darth Vader

https://youtu.be/Zzs-OvfG8tE


Halloween Night and the monsters and ghouls are abroad


I had an 8am swim this morning followed by a busy day in work. And because it’s finally payday (5 Thursdays in this month), I bought myself some fancy food for dinner.

I have my stash of monkey nuts, apples, oranges and gummi bears for the scary monsters who come knocking on this night.

There are a lot of bangers and fireworks outside at the moment which makes Vince very tense so I am trying to distract him by watching Shaun the Sheep videos with him.

See my extra for a very lucky firework photo. The almera lit up

Happy Halloween everyone and may the Force be with you

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.