pandieb

By pandieb

Why?

The heating might actually be fixed. It was vaguely warm for a while this morning. Fingers crossed for no more leaks, apparently they've checked it all very carefully!

As well as some belated Diwali celebrations in the office, a colleague of mine left today, taking early retirement after her investment banking partner was made redundent earlier this year with a significant pay off She's my age, has grown up children and a small holding, with chickens. I'm not in the slightest bit envious. I went her leaving drinks briefly but wasn't feeling very sociable so left after one. Nothing to do with her, I just don't seem to enjoy that sort of thing at the moment. Himself is still there.

My father sent me this. Considering it was him that got me interested in photography I really must remind him about composition. Why the watering can?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.