Trick or treat?

We didn't have any trick or treaters tonight, partly due to the time I was back in. When Bailey and I went out for a quick walk around the block there were quite a few little ones out but they were all accompanied and only going to houses that were decorated. Bailey didn't appreciate the left over sweets (not that I expected him too really - I was just after a blip) and decided that the gummy bear was not a treat. So, after a couple of licks, it was discarded. 

My day has thankfully been less frustrating than the previous two. I was involved in interviews this morning and then a couple of good conversations this afternoon. I had nothing planned at the end of the day for the first time this week so I managed to get a set of books assessed before I left, then collected an order before one last stop at the supermarket for Bailey supplies and unappreciated sweets. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.