Make Every Day Memorable

By Jorgiesmum

Narnia

The sun was shining when I was having my early cuppa. :-)
The plan was to feed the (neighbour’s) cats, take the four dogs for their walk and be back to watch the rugby.
By the time I’d got my boots on to negotiate the lane which now resembles a fast flowing river, it had clouded over.
The day has gone downhill from that point.
Due to the weather, a photography workshop that I was looking forward to, has been cancelled
I haven’t taken anything of note all week
Today has proved no exception, as the rain returned too quickly
My blip is my neighbour’s light which always reminds me of Narnia. All it needs is Mr Tummus leaning against it
And a foot or so of snow! I won’t wish too hard for that until next month.

Cassie has been delighted with the response to her blip yesterday :-D)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.