Magic

The Christmas decs are up in Covent Garden!  Caitlin and I spent a couple of hours wandering - Oxford Circus to Covent Garden with a bit of Libertys in between, before having an early dinner and going our separate ways for entertainment, Caitlin got a standing ticket for the musical 'Dear Evan Hansen', but my performance of choice, was of course, The Magic Flute at the Royal Opera House which I've been looking forward to since buying the ticket last August.  Haven't been to ROH for years, probably ten or more, not since losing Dad anyway, so it was special in many ways, not least for being my favourite opera. 

MONO MONDAY: With thanks to Chantler 63 for hosting in October, I just want to let you know that I am hosting Mono Monday in November, and the theme for Monday 4th is "Still Life" and the tag is MM302. Please join in the fun, interpreting, misinterpreting, (or even ignoring!) the theme in any way you wish. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.