Amplify!

By amplify

Whooooooooosh!

I spotted this whilst walking in the merchant city, on my way to check out a tip-off i received about some used lenses.
Really made me wish it was me jetting off on an adventure. Carbon footprint? What's that?
Actually, quite recently on a clear day i was pretty shocked to see the amount of vapour trails criss-crossing above the city. Surely cant be doing any good.


This pigeon was almost my blip. I was amazed at how close it was letting me get with my camera and i even thought that it's feet might be glued to the railing. But, no.

And, by the way, the lens tip off was baloney! They were all ancient and in pretty bad nick. Buying one of them could be likened to changing the wheels on your new porsche with digestives.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.