Sparkly Minster

A very busy day today!

A quick visit to Mum first thing before the three hour journey home (wild and windy but, thankfully, few high-sided vehicles). Then present-wrapping, a bite to eat, a trip into town and finally birthday cake and present-opening with two family members who share the same birthday! Phew!

Now dinner, unpacking and a little relaxation time.....

I always enjoy photographing the minster with the fish-eye lens but I don't think I've blipped one for about a year, so hopefully, you will forgive me for going for a quick and easy option today!

Another fisheye in my b&w journal

Thank you so much for everything for yesterday's EB! I hope you're having a great weekend, despite the atrocious weather in the UK!

Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.